Today’s Tweets from Leo

  • 12:57 @tollie Your WP code worked great! Thanks for the help. leoville.com is back to it’s former glory (minus a few unbacked-up images.) #
  • 17:44 OK the TWiT Army Canteen is working again (I’m soaking in it), Leoville and TWiT.tv are back. All that remains is the donor forums. #
  • 21:48 I’m not normally a news junkie, honest, but I keep finding myself glued to the news channels these days. #
  • 01:00 About to do Coast to Coast with George Noory. Apparently the Internet is "running out of names." #
  • 01:01 @invariant Please let me know when you see bugs. We’ll do our best to kill ’em dead. #
  • 01:18 I guess there’s something wrong with Security Now. Everyone’s gone home for the night, but I’ll fix it in the morning. Sorry about that! #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

