Today’s Tweets from Leo

  • 10:53 bearm and Evan and the entire Laconi.ca team are beavering away to fix army.twit.tv – we should be back up later today. #
  • 11:04 Blogworld and New Media Expo merge! I know where I’ll be this October. snurl.com/7qfro #
  • 14:39 @LazyGuru909 Sure. Send a SASE to Box 1018, Petaluma, CA 94953. I’m currently signing old Call for Help photos. (I need new head shots!) #
  • 14:41 @kottkrig Despite Apple’s off again on again advisories, I still don’t use AV on any of my Macs. Just don’t run as admin and use a firewall. #
  • 01:08 @badchannelz No really. I sit on the ball because I like to bounce. #
  • 01:09 @ranhalt Are you sure? Because the narrator pronounces it uh-nancy. I’ve never heard it pronounced ay-nancy. #
  • 01:10 @razz2 It was a gift. Tony gave me the RS-1 actually. #
  • 01:11 @danmiami That’s funny! I wonder if you get more followers if you post a lot or not at all. Hasn’t hurt Obama not to post! #
  • 01:12 @schwerd I used twitter2ff.appspot.com/ to add Twitter buds who are also on Friendfeed. #
  • 01:15 @razz2 I hung the 5D with the 70-200mm f2.8 from the Blackrapid RS-1. It’s heavy but comfortable, secure, and convenient. Recommended. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

