Today’s Tweets from Leo

  • 20:19 Jennifer said the Macbook Pro wanted to be upside down. I pulled the battery, tapped the touchpad, and it works. She’s an intuitive genius! #
  • 20:20 Cultural question: it seems that even on a 3-lane highway (like the A11) the French stick to the right lane except for passing. True? #
  • 01:59 Thanks for the responses. I had no idea how undisciplined we American drivers are. I shall hug the right lane henceforth (except in the UK). #
  • 05:22 It’s working now. Thanks to skype! #
  • 05:23 My iPhone I mean. I keep forgetting that replying to a DM via SMS needs the d user thing prepended. I’m an idiot. That is all. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

