Today’s Tweets from Leo

  • 12:20 @Nickvargas I use (and Steve Gibson recommends) Drive Snapshot for Windows imaging. drivesnapshot.de #
  • 22:38 Watching Peter Himmelman perform live on Ustream: www.ustream.tv/channel/peterhimmelman – I am so excited by streaming’s promise! #
  • 22:50 I decided to order the Dell Studio 16 – I really wanted the 1080 screen to go with the BluRay player. #
  • 01:27 @debicha1979 I got the RGBLED LCD 1920×1080 screen on the Studio 16 plus BD drive – perfect for watching BluRay movies. #
  • 01:37 Very cool – Boxee is working on a live.twit.tv channel – thanks guys! tinyurl.com/8sbwm3 #
  • 02:16 @LeoLaporte Cool! I’ll check it out. Always like free. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

One response to “Today’s Tweets from Leo

  1. your articles are interesting and so useful for me. Thank you for sharing great information

Leave a Reply

