Today’s Tweets from Leo

  • 09:39 @justin_stevens I just added over 700 Brightkite friends! They finally made it easier on the iPhone. I like it better than Loopt. #
  • 10:47 Congratulations to the San Francisco Chronicle, 144 years old today. I wonder how much longer it will be in print. #
  • 14:38 Xbox is back from Red Ring therapy. So far, so good, but I can’t help feeling that the clock is ticking. #
  • 15:02 The numbers "15" and "49" are sold out in the NY state lottery. #
  • 15:42 Today I think we shall dine al fresco. With apologies to our brethren ensconced in the chilly Northeast. snipurl.com/a6wjy #
  • 15:54 Twinkle is double posting. Might have to go back to Tweetie. Two bad. #
  • 15:57 Here on the Left Coast people are really gonna miss W. snipurl.com/a6xnv #
  • 15:59 @wakachamo ah. Thanks for the clarification. I’ll stick with Twinkle even tho there are more Twitter apps on the iPhone than tip calculators #
  • 20:40 @jdecarlo This WAS the second RROD. I’ve heard of machines Red Ringing NINE times. At least Microsoft pays to fix them, but still… #
  • 20:48 RT @levarburton "Oh snap… someone already posted The Soup clip on YouTube! tinyurl.com/8n6yjf" Now that’s acting! #
  • 21:26 @chartier I enjoyed Hancock, too. But watch out. I got a bad craving for meatballs afterwards. #
  • 21:45 @chartier I just looked it up on my iPhone with Big Oven. tinyurl.com/7hxrto #
  • 02:40 @LisaHopkins I didn’t say "snap," @levarburton did. He’s the same age as me, but considerably hipper. It’s the threads, I think. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

