Today’s Tweets from Leo

  • 13:32 @LisaHopkins Always. Are you a programmer? #
  • 13:32 @jordicardus Qik for iPhone soon I hope. I’m using a pre-release version that works well. Until then, jailbreak. #
  • 13:33 @RedWingTwit XM Channel 158, Sat and Sun 2-5p and 8-11p Eastern. I think they run it on Wednesdays, as well. #
  • 13:34 @canctil Just an accident I am sure. The Stickam chat has a few odd bugs. I’ve restarted it so you should be able to get back in now. #
  • 21:57 I think my Pittsburgh friends are pretty happy right about now. Sorry Ballmer. #
  • 23:41 Thank you HBO for broadcasting the Lincoln Memorial Concert. Incredible. #
  • 23:55 @jayrosen_nyu I shed tears, too. There’s nothing cornball about taking back our country from the forces of fear, greed, and intolerance. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

