Today’s Tweets from Leo Laporte:

  • 20:49 Photo: Artist hangs around for train | The Sun |News tumblr.com/xxz1a7jg0 #
  • 22:48 Yay! My G1 is updating. I can finally try Latitude. #
  • 22:50 @jbristowe Thanks so much John! TWiT loves you, too. #
  • 00:42 "“Two of my favorite things are sitting on my front porch smoking a pipe of sweet hemp, and playing my…" tumblr.com/xxz1a8kyj #
  • 17:12 RT @masamedia: Ray Maywell on TWIT: "Go to spaceweatherradio.com/ and hear the signal of the two satellite collide (in a few mins)" #
  • 17:45 @mgargano2 It’s the still relevant and inspiring Cluetrain Manifesto. www.cluetrain.com/ #
  • 17:46 Incidentally, Cluetrain will celebrate it’s 10th anniversary in April. It was well ahead of its time. #
  • 18:34 @CathyBrooks I bought copies of the Cluetrain Manifesto for all the TechTV execs in 2001. They still didn’t get a clue. #
  • 18:51 OMG. According to Feedflix I’m spending $92.97 per movie for Netflix. I didn’t want to know that. feedflix.com/ #
  • 19:07 Video: LiveLeak.com – Foxes Jumping on a Trampoline tumblr.com/xxz1ad30i #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

