Today’s Tweets from Leo Laporte:

  • 18:14 Still no fix from Stickam, and no response from anyone there. I’m starting to worry. This online streaming TV thing may have been a fantasy. #
  • 18:15 RT @jwahkan: CNN just called someone their "Chief Twit." Forgive them @leolaporte they just don’t understand." Oh SNAP! #
  • 19:43 So how important is a Facebook account anyway? #
  • 20:03 I’m going to let @SarahLane try to talk me out of closing my Facebook account tomorrow on net@night. Plus Gina Trapani from Lifehacker. #
  • 20:05 I like that! RT @BrokerDon: Facebook=people you used to know. Twitter=people you are going to know. #
  • 21:04 @fiveofeight yeah we’re suffering from a particularly high load right now – @bear is tuning it. twit and leoville sites should be back soon. #
  • 21:55 @redeuxx That’s a good point – Facebook Connect is great for blog comments. But I’m starting to wonder if I should trust FB. #
  • 21:56 @galfridus73 I gave up on that long ago – and I’ve have 5,000 close personal Facebook friends ever since. Including my first girlfriend. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

