Today’s Tweets from Leo Laporte:

  • 21:59 Interviewing Woz at 9a tomorrow – I’m gonna ask him about Dancing With The Stars. We’ll broadcast live at live.twit.tv #
  • 22:41 @KeithOlbermann says he signed up for Twitter, but couldn’t figure it out. Six tweets in Sept and that’s it. Maybe he should ask @Maddow. #
  • 22:51 I have to say I’ve never understood Olberman’s appeal. And I’m a flaming liberal. I can only imagine what conservatives think. #
  • 23:48 @Grimogre I prefer the political acumen of Chris Matthews – a fan since his SF Examiner days, And Hardball is a must read for pol junkies. #
  • 23:51 @shooby Sent out recommendations a couple of nights ago. Hope it wasn’t too late! Good luck with BC, BU, USC, and Georgetown. Good choices! #
  • 23:55 @harrymccracken Flyaway Golem – definitely Flyaway Golem. #
  • 00:15 I am pleased to report that I have a follow cost of a mere 130.36 milliscobles: followcost.com/leolaporte #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

