Today’s Tweets from Leo Laporte:

  • 10:01 @tigerbright I did receive the handmade booklet – it was beautiful! Thanks so much! #
  • 10:02 @thecruise I’m on MacMania 9 – China, Korea, and Japan this July with @Ihnatko and @DonMcAllister. insightcruises.com – closes 3/1. #
  • 10:04 @okubax Well to be precise I’m a commie, homo-lovin’, son-of-a-gun. And proud of it. #
  • 10:06 @scottmarkarian I’m not sure I agree with that. Hoping Obama fails is treasonous, if you ask me. #
  • 10:08 @macmissionary Actually I think Michael Savage is a hoot. Of course I worked with him at KSFO so I know how nutty he really is! #
  • 10:18 @krittr Even Pat Robertson thought that went too far. Hoping Obama’s policies fail is hoping America doesn’t recover. At least he’s honest. #
  • 13:41 Starbucks or Peet’s? #
  • 13:55 Peer’s it is. They’re equidistant from the cottage. twitpic.com/1pioi #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

