Today’s Tweets from Leo Laporte:

  • 11:01 My Twitalyzer influence is 100%, but my generosity is zero. I apologize to the little people. I forget your names. bit.ly/1zoFp #
  • 11:25 @cjm2576 Bit.ly does- it tracks clicks across all media. Always interesting. For example, that last tweet had 2500 clicks in 20 minutes. #
  • 11:42 @fabsh Steve Gibson’s not griping; he’s helping Windows users understand how to protect themselves. He says he’ll use Linux when he retires. #
  • 11:44 @dsilverman Well deserved Dwight, but it bugs me that top 10 lists feature so predominantly on Digg. I guess we like lists. #
  • 11:46 @marcgellen I’m well aware of what Tom Green is doing. He and @ChrisPirillo were the inspiration for TWiT Live. #
  • 12:31 Friday funnies: @Ihnatko, @EffingBoring, @TheBloggess, @scottsimpson, @moltz #followfriday #
  • 12:48 @sarahlane OK you’re funny, too! #fridayfollow #
  • 12:51 @Krewell D’oh @Hodgman of course! I prefer the real @RainnWilson to the fake @MichaelScott. And of course @paulandstorm #
  • 18:36 They’re at it again. I take one day off and @SarahLane and @MartinSargent invade the place. live.twit.tv #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

