Today’s Tweets from Leo Laporte:

  • 09:54 I can’t believe I did it again. I ordered a "new" Mac Pro on Saturday. At least Apple held the order. Now I know why. You can thank me later #
  • 09:55 Of course the new Nehalem Mac Pros offer lower clock speeds for more money. Whether they’re faster depends a lot on your applications. #
  • 10:03 @jgderuvo The new MacPro is not replacing anything – it’s going to be used for streaming video. Can’t tell if i7 will be a benefit though. #
  • 10:04 @magickal I had ordered the minimum to do just that – order third party. Now the minimum is 6GB. More than I need. Add RAM to i7 in threes. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

