Today’s Tweets from Leo Laporte:

  • 19:43 Ding! #
  • 00:44 Did one of my custom workouts tinyurl.com/al83ze #
  • 01:13 Joined the Lose 35 Lbs challenge tinyurl.com/6do6gc #
  • 01:13 Joined the Lose 5 Lbs challenge tinyurl.com/54w9j8 #
  • 01:14 Joined the Lose 10 Lbs challenge tinyurl.com/6zjmby #
  • 01:20 OK I’ll play… @wefollow #tech #news #radio wefollow.com – beats Twitter’s bizarre suggested lists. #
  • 01:27 @DylanCombs Glad to oblige! Cheer up! #
  • 01:28 @Recla At least. I hope. My actual goal is closer to 60 pounds. We’ll see if Gyminee, daily HIIT workouts, and determination can do it. #
  • 01:42 @crsierra I don’t think Kevin is all that fond of me any more. I seem to be making lots of enemies among the SF digerati. #
  • 01:43 @weischris I’ve been using I Lose on the iPhone. It’s great but I find it much easier to keep a food log in a browser. #
  • 01:51 Video: Driving via ds1069) tumblr.com/xxz1fjz6d #
  • 02:13 @wefollow #tech #news #radio #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

