Today’s Tweets from Leo Laporte:

  • 16:26 Did one of my custom workouts tinyurl.com/al83ze #
  • 21:22 How @digitalkitty designed an almost OctoBox for TWiT Live for under $3500. Take that CNBC. leoville.com/2009/03/16/21978/ #
  • 21:43 No more resentful thoughts. I hear you knocking, but you can’t come in, baby! ♫ blip.fm/~32gzb #
  • 21:45 Original version. Perfect getting the hell out of town song. ♫ blip.fm/~32h2s #
  • 21:54 @kylepott That’s a great workout! 10 burpees, 1 minute rest, 9 burpees, 1 min, 8 burpees, etc. I’ll try it tomorrow! #
  • 22:41 @ZackShapiro I use Twhirl twhirl.org and love it, but most everybody seems to prefer Tweetdeck these days. tweetdeck.com #
  • 00:57 "When a 14 year old kid can blow up your business in his spare time, not because he hates you but because…" tumblr.com/xxz1fwcni #
  • 01:21 @Anastasia861 Nice to meet you! See you around town! #
  • 01:24 @eclipseempire You didn’t look hard enough… twitter.com/LeoLaporte/status/1330472889 #
  • 01:26 @SethBuzzard I follow anyone from Petaluma! #
  • 01:28 @fumo7887 Tony accidentally mixed it out on Windows Weekly. We normally include audio I refer to on the show. #
  • 01:29 @Anastasia861 Absolutely! What time? I’ve only been to one Tweetup cuz they’re never in _my_ town! #
  • 01:57 @kevinrose Actually I did – but it looks like Twitter search is imperfect. Are you using that to find posts? bit.ly/I4BXs #
  • 01:59 @kevinrose Phew! It’s not you that hates me, it’s Twitter! But then I knew that already! 😉 #
  • 02:09 @kevinrose By the way, wefollow.com is great – what Twitter suggestions _should_ have been. Thanks! #
  • 02:16 @OurielOhayon Mr Tweet is great too – but I think WeFollow is a little easier to understand, especially for new users. #
  • 02:27 Liked "Facebook Drops the Walled Garden, Opens Up Possibility for Track" ff.im/-1yMep #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

