Today’s Tweets from Leo Laporte:

  • 20:18 Demoing dora.fm on net@night right now. Don’t judge me. — Michelle Branch: Everywhere bit.ly/2kM6a #dora #
  • 00:04 @ijustine 102 on Flight Control for iPhone? How?? Best I can do is 32! #
  • 01:38 Check out my new Google profile www.google.com/profiles/laporte #
  • 01:56 Whoa. What happened to my list of friends on the right? They were replaced by "groups!" ff.im/-2hbmA #
  • 02:18 @kevinmarks What if you don’t get a "My Profile" menu in Knol? I’m logged in but no drop-down. #
  • 02:23 @AndreaM What if I don’t HAVE a superpower? I’m scared. #
  • 02:24 @shiralazar I think Google Profile is good for people who want to be public. Not so good if you don’t. Nothing Google doesn’t already know. #
  • 02:28 @kevinmarks Figured it out. Click "Create a Knol" then you get a Profile menu. No knols, no profile. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

