Today’s Tweets from Leo Laporte:

  • 14:20 Live now: Leo Laporte, The Tech Guy radio show on the Premiere Radio Networks. Discuss here… ff.im/-2y9m5 #
  • 18:28 Live now, this WEEK in TECH with Veronica Belmont, Dwight Silverman, and Harry McCracken. Discuss here… ff.im/-2yprU #
  • 22:28 @RandySpangler It’s no accident. I’m a huge Firesign Theatre fan. I think they had a lot to do with me becoming a radio guy. #
  • 22:29 @awmahn Not the first time I’ve accidentally shown my cell #. I’ve received 177 text messages and 17 vms. Don’t know how Scoble does it. #
  • 23:54 @CarFan_5801 We do several shows which are live only. They’ll all become podcasts eventually. Meanwhile visit live.twit.tv #
  • 00:06 Thanks to everyone who suggested the free Sun Virtual Box for running Windows on OS X. Works great! www.virtualbox.org/ #
  • 00:19 @loic Of course Amazon’s coming out with a new, bigger, Kindle. I just bought one for my mom for Mother’s Day. -sigh- #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

