Small Business Server 2008

I’m in the middle of an SBS 2008 installation.  How fun is that?  It’s the second time.  Maybe 3rd time will be a charm, I don’t know yet.  The first one fell over and sank into the swamp.   It all comes down to which part of “Install in the highlighted partition” didn’t you understand?

Later, after I realized I had a 1.7 TB system drive, I knew I was in trouble.

Not much else to report.  Once SBS is up, I’ll install SQL 2005 and be off and running.

Leave a Reply

