Today’s Tweets from Leo Laporte:

  • 08:56 @crazytim77 Sorry about the levels on Macbreak Weekly. It was Eric’s first edit – I’ll give it a listen. Thanks! #
  • 08:58 @ColinBowen I think www.eset.com/leo should work in the UK. If not, thanks for thinking of me! #
  • 08:59 @getezra Thanks! The tough luggage I was talking about is from www.redoxx.com/ #
  • 18:07 Thanks to @digitalkitty’s relentless quest for perfection the TWiT cottage now has A/C. Just in the Nick of time too. it’s going to be 94• #
  • 18:12 Uh oh. Jury duty the day after I get back from China 7/20. "Your honor, is it ok if I live-blog the trial?" #
  • 19:03 @trevorevans I agree – I’ve never shirked jury duty. I’ll be glad to serve if called upon to do so. #
  • 19:34 You’re on my list Murphy-Goode (and it ain’t a shopping list). "Murphy says Martin Sargent’s #1 spot isn’t good enough" bit.ly/M5eyn #
  • 20:07 @SarahLane is cute! #
  • 20:32 I’m going purple to protest the injustice. bit.ly/M5eyn #
  • 20:43 @SGArcht Hey – healthcare _and_ wine. Purple has always been my favorite color! Does wearing purple show support for single payer? I’m in! #
  • 20:45 @smartboat We’re pretty clear about what’s live and what’s not. See that big "pre-recorded" bug in the upper left corner? I can’t work 24×7! #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

