Today’s Tweets from Leo Laporte:

  • 12:28 My talk at Blogworld is at 5:15p pacific tonight. Watch live on live.mycontent.com or live.twit.tv. #bwe #
  • 13:29 Live from Blogworld post.ly/8qwN #
  • 20:03 Setting up for my keynote. Watch live in 15 minutes http;://live.twit.tv. #bwe #beatcancer yfrog.com/2mxr4j #
  • 00:16 @digitalkitty cry in a good way? #
  • 00:30 RT @drew: "advice from the master @leolaporte – new twitter name @thatdrew" or @ThatDarnDrew! #
  • 00:32 Screw it. I’m paying $50 and upgrading to first class. I’m exhausted. Blogworld was go-go-go. Next year I’m taking the whole crew. #
  • 00:44 I hate it that the ATMs in Vegas pay out in hundreds. How am I going to use these? (@ McCarran Field in Las Vegas) bit.ly/17Fs0h #
  • 00:44 I just became the mayor of McCarran Field on @foursquare! bit.ly/17Fs0h #
  • 00:46 When leaving Las Vegas it’s always instructional to look for the guys walking to the airport because they gambled away even the cab fare. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

