Today’s Tweets from Leo Laporte:

  • 09:24 My appearance with Adam Carolla in his podcast from Blogworld is up. I’m 12:22 in (right after Ford’s @scottmonty) NSFW bit.ly/2t2gnz #
  • 10:21 I just sent this tweet using dial2do. Wow. That’s amazing.
    dial2do.com/1ykhxl2r #
  • 10:43 I’ve been on a web 2.0 sign up binge. First Dial2Do.com, now xpenser.com – combine the two and I can phone in my expenses! #
  • 11:32 Looks like @abbylaporte’s panel on Teens and New Media wasn’t green-lighted for SXSW. I’ve never been invited either. Family tradition. #
  • 11:39 Now Twitter shows Following, Followers, and Listed. Listed is the new magic number: @aplusk is on 136 lists, @oprah 110, @scobleizer on 306! #
  • 17:07 Plant Lisa vs. Frederique Zombie post.ly/9Her #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

