Today’s Tweets from Leo Laporte:

  • 09:47 Seesmic Look recognizes that for most brands Twitter is a broadcast medium. I prefer the conversation. #
  • 09:54 Broadcast != Social. #
  • 10:50 I just became the mayor of Petaluma DMV on @foursquare! 4sq.com/6tBSR5 #
  • 17:51 OMG and now I’m on Twitter’s SUL under Technology! Stand back world! #
  • 17:55 I can probably thank @JackieFree for all this Twitter recognition. She designed my James Bond avatar. I am both shaken and stirred. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

