Today’s Tweets from Leo Laporte:

  • 08:38 I unlocked 10 achievements in "Fieldrunners"! bit.ly/bwJ3Dd #
  • 12:10 She’s speeding 100 mph down the median strip in neutral and calls her husband to hear his voice for … j.mp/bVJwps #
  • 12:10 Cutting it just a little bit close. #
  • 12:13 My phone thinks I’m in Sacramento. I can price otherwise. #
  • 12:13 They say it’s not the camera, it’s the photographer. I say, it’s not the photographer, it’s the lens [pic] j.mp/bbKXgj #
  • 13:30 My phone thinks I'm in Sacramento. I can prove otherwise. #
  • 13:30 What does this say to you?… j.mp/a6q7wm #
  • 16:44 Thanks to Ron Pepper and Chris Marquardt for this shot! If you’re interested in how it was done watc… j.mp/bmN5JE #
  • 20:11 The inmates are running the asylum: TWIT employees answer your questions. live.twit.tv. #
  • 20:12 I have to get new contacts tomorrow. I currently wear Proclear monthly disposables. A friend loves h… j.mp/dfAl3f #
  • 21:10 Live now: MacBreak Weekly 180 with Andy Ihnatko, Alex Lindsay, and Merlin Mann. live.twit.tv #
  • 22:41 The Google Slankets are here!… j.mp/cMdFjB #
  • 22:41 My Google slankets have arrived. We’ll unbox tomorrow! #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

