Today’s Tweets from Leo Laporte:

  • 10:24 @DrewHerrick: Try lastpass.com – it’s Windows, Mac, Linux, iPhone, Android, Blackberry. Very strong. It’s all I use now. #
  • 10:26 Tom Merritt (@acedtect) and I begin our live meta-coverage of #
  • 10:27 Tom Merritt (@acedtect) and I begin our live meta-coverage of Google IO at 9a Pacific/Noon Eastern/1600 UTC at live.twit.tv #
  • 11:11 @Greekorian: Yes. We have a TWiT iPhone app and an iPad app, both of which stream video, and you can also surf to live.twit.tv #
  • 14:23 Live now: Windows Weekly 157 with Paul Thurrott. live.twit.tv Discuss here…. bit.ly/cWJkji #
  • 16:20 Live now: This Week In Google 43: Google IO with Kevin Marks, Jeff Jarvis, and Gina Trapani. live.twit.tv. D… bit.ly/947Yyi #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s